Skip Navigation

Primary 2

Primary 2

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
2 Courage Mdm Dawn Lee / Mdm Aminah Ali

 

Mr Wong Ah Seng

wong_ah_seng@moe.edu.sg

2 Diligence Mdm Rosamma

rosamma_thomas@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Sau Wii

koh_sau_wii@moe.edu.sg

2 Harmony Mdm Shivani

shivani_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shi Yibin

shi_yibin@moe.edu.sg

2 Honesty Miss How Li Miin

how_li_miin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Goh Soy Moi

goh_soy_moi@moe.edu.sg

2 Kindness Miss Cheryl Lim

cheryl_lim_yi_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs John Tay

marie_therese_foo@moe.edu.sg

2 Patience Mdm Mabel Ong

ong_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Suhailah

suhailah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect Mdm Shammane

shammane_arumugam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Leonard Ang

ang_wai_hao_leonard@moe.edu.sg

Back to top