Skip Navigation

Primary 3

Primary 3

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
3 Courage Mdm Lim Shy Ni

lim_shy_ni@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chin Thian Soong

chin_thian_soong@moe.edu.sg

3 Diligence Mrs Ow Weng Keong

ow_weng_keong_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Julianna  Adam

julianna_adam@moe.edu.sg

3 Harmony Mdm Ong Siew Eng

ong_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chen Jiaxin / Mdm Fan Fang

chen_jiaxin@moe.edu.sg

3 Honesty Miss Lai Ying Xiang

ying_xiang_lai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jamaliah

jamaliah_yusope_lamat@moe.edu.sg

3 Kindness Mr Ang Yew Leong

ang_yew_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharifah

sharifah_zalina_s_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

3 Patience Mdm Fazida

fazida_mohd_alim_khan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Amir

amir_abidin@moe.edu.sg

Back to top