Skip Navigation

Primary 5

Primary 5

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
5 Courage Mdm Rashidah

rashidah_yaacob@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohanan

k_k_mohanan@moe.edu.sg

5 Diligence Mdm Lua Yan Jun

lua_yan_jun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Guan Pheng

lee_guan_pheng@moe.edu.sg

5 Harmony Mdm Cheng Huey Feng

cheng_huey_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Sock Hoon

ng_sock_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

5 Honesty Miss Siti Nur Aisyah

siti_nur_aisyah_johari@moe.edu.sg

Mr Su Haojing / Mdm Nur Farhanis

su_haojing@moe.edu.sg

5 Kindness Mr Jeremy Chan

chan_jian_yong_jeremy@moe.edu.sg

Miss Yeo Xinru

yeo_xinru@moe.edu.sg

5 Patience Mr Richard Ong

richard_ong_kay_pang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norsriwani

norsriwani_bakar@moe.edu.sg

5 Respect Mdm Catherine Lim

lim_poh_eng_catherine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rohana / Mdm Ong Kai Ling

rohana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Back to top