Home > The MPS Family > FT / Co-FT List > Primary 1

Primary 1

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher
1 CourageMr Tay Kim Hock Francis (AYH/LP)
tay_kim_hock@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nurul Akhmar
nurul_akhmar_elias@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shamsiah
shamsiah_anwar_maruei@schools.gov.sg

1 Diligence Mdm Aye Pa Pa
aye_pa_pa@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Shammane d/o Arumugam shammane_arumugam@schools.gov.sg
 1 Harmony Mdm Sabariah Bte Mohamad
sabariah_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Toh Jessie
 jessie_toh@schools.gov.sg

Ms Cassander Tan
tan_cassander@schools.gov.sg
 1 Honesty Mdm Shanti D/O Govindasamy
shanti_govindasamy_A@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Chen Jiaxin
 chen_jiaxin@schools.gov.sg
  1 Kindness Mdm Lai Soon Ling
lai_soon_ling@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Catherine Lim Poh Eng lim_poh_eng_catherine@schools.gov.sg
 1 Patience Mdm Julianna Adam
julianna_adam@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Janaki Amma Prankumar

janaki_amma_prankumar@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Wong Mei Fong Shelley
wong_mei_fong_a@schools.gov.sg