Home > The MPS Family > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Name of Staff

Designation

Email Address

Miss Yong Sze Leng

HOD/EL

yong_sze_leng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Ali Mirza

LH/EL

mohd_ali_mirza@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ng Sock Hoon

HOD/MA

ng_sock_hoon_a@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Yong Sng Jason

LH/MA

tan_yong_sng@schools.gov.sg

Miss Natasha Maidin

HOD/SC

natasha_maidin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Koh Sau Wii

HOD/MTL

koh_sau_wii@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Jamaliah Yusope Lamat

SH/ML

jamaliah_yusope_lamat@schools.gov.sg

Miss Yeo Xinru

HOD/PAM

yeo_xinru@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wong Ah Seng

SH/PHC

 wong_ah_seng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Airwan Nain Sardi

SH/AE

airwan_b_nain_sardi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Herianti Abu Shah

HOD/CCE

herianti_abu_shah@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ong Siew Eng

SH/NE&SS

ong_siew_eng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Daniel Lim

HOD/SM

lim_wan_seng_daniel@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sng Su Hoon

SH/DIS

sng_su_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chan Hong Wei Nick

YH/LB

 chan_hong_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ms Angela Goh

SH/SL &  YH/MP

goh_lay_ching_angela@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shazana

YH/UB 

shazana_mohamed_shahari@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Sim Swee Sheng Danny
 AYH/UB sim_swee_sheng_danny@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chua Ban Hwee Jasper

HOD/ICT

 chua_ban_hwee_jasper@schools.gov.sg