Home > The MPS Family > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Name of Staff

Designation

Email Address

Miss Cheryl Chee

P

cheryl_chee@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Esther Ng

VP1

esther_ong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Choon Shing

VP2

tan_choon_shing@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Felicia Foo

VPA

foo_huey_ying@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wilson Sim

SSD

sim_chin_beng_wilson@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yong Sze Leng

HOD/EL

yong_sze_leng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ng Sock Hoon 

HOD/MA 

ng_sock_hoon_a@schools.gov.sg 

Miss Natasha Maidin

HOD/SC

natasha_maidin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Koh Sau Wii

HOD/MT

koh_sau_wii@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yeo Xinru

HOD/PE&A

yeo_xinru@schools.gov.sg

Mr Jasper Chua

HOD/ICT

chua_ban_hwee_jasper@schools.gov.sg

Mr Daniel Lim

HOD/SM

lim_wan_seng_daniel@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Herianti Abu Shah

HOD/CCE

herianti_abu_shah@schools.gov.sg

Mr Nick Chan

YH/LP

chan_hong_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ms Angela Goh

YH/MP

goh_lay_ching_angela@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shazana Mohamed Shahari

YH/UP

shazana_mohamed_shahari@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Ali Mirza

LH/EL

mohd_ali_mirza@schools.gov.sg

Mr Jason Tan

LH/MA 

tan_yong_sng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Jamaliah Yusope Lamat

 SH/ML

 jamaliah_yusope_lamat@schools.gov.sg

Ms Siti Nur Aisyah Johari

LH/SC (Int)

 siti_nur_aisyah_johari@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Airwan Nain Sardi

 SH/AE & AYH/MP (Int)

airwan_b_nain_sardi@schools.gov.sg  

 Mdm Shirley Sng

 SH/DIS

  sng_su_hoon@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Ong Siew Eng

 SH/NE&SS

ong_siew_eng@schools.gov.sg 

  Mr Danny Sim

 AYH/UP

 sim_swee_sheng_danny@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Mohamad Zefri Kasalan

 AM1

mohamad_zefri_kasalan@schools.gov.sg 

  Ms Winnie Ng

 AM2

ng_chui_lin_winnie@schools.gov.sg