Home > The MPS Family > Mother Tongue > Chinese Language

Chinese Language

Teacher

Email Address

 Mr Koh Sau Wii (HOD/MTL)

koh_sau_wii@schools.gov.sg    

 Mdm Goh Soy Moi (ST/CL)

goh_soy_moi@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Ang Shiao Woon

ang_shiao_woon@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Chen Jiaxin

chen_jiaxin@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Chin Thian Soong

chin_thian_soong@schools.gov.sg

Miss Elishe Lim

elishe_lim_shi_chi@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Fan Fang

fan_fang@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Lee Guan Pheng

lee_guan_pheng@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Li Huaitao

li_huaitao@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Shi Yibin

shi_yibin@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Tsen Hon Leong

tsen_hon_leong@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Ong Kai Ling

ong_kai_ling@schools.gov.sg 

 Mr Wang Yuhang

wang_yuhang@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Chen Yafen

chen_yafen@schools.gov.sg