Home > The MPS Family > Mother Tongue > Chinese Language

Chinese Language

Teacher

Email Address

 Mr Koh Sau Wii (HOD/MTL)

 koh_sau_wii@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Goh Soy Moi (ST/CL)

 goh_soy_moi@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Ang Shiao Woon

 ang_shiao_woon@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Chen Jiaxin

 chen_jiaxin@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Chin Thian Soong

chin_thian_soong@moe.edu.sg

Miss Elishe Lim

elishe_lim_shi_chi@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Fan Fang

 fan_fang@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Lee Guan Pheng

 lee_guan_pheng@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Li Huaitao

 li_huaitao@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Shi Yibin

 shi_yibin@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Tsen Hon Leong

tsen_hon_leong@moe.edu.sg