Home > The MPS Family > PE, Art, Music

PE, Art, Music

Teacher

Subject

Email Address

Mr Rolan Tambunan (ST/PE)

PE

rolan_tambunan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chua Ban Hwee Jasper (HOD/ICT) 

PE

chua_ban_hwee_jasper@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wong Ah Seng

PE

wong_ah_seng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ang Wai Hao Leonard

PE

ang_wai_hao_leonard@schools.gov.sg

Mr Su Haojing

PE

su_haojing@schools.gov.sg

Mr Airwan Nain Sardi (SH/AE) (AYH/MP-Int)

ART

airwan_b_nain_sardi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sharifah Zalina S Ibrahim

ART

sharifah_zalina_s_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg

Miss Yeo Xinru (HOD/PE&A)

MUSIC

yeo_xinru@schools.gov.sg

Miss Toh Jessie

MUSIC

jessie_toh@schools.gov.sg