Home > MSPS > Announcements > Distinguished Chinese Language Teachers Awards

Distinguished Chinese Language Teachers Awards

Organised by Lianhe Zabao and ZBSchools.sg, the awards aim to give recognition to deserving Chinese language teachers who have shown exemplary efforts towards the teaching of Chinese language and culture in 2019. The awards also affirms the efforts of teachers who have successfully inculcated in their students an appreciation for Chinese language and culture.


Nomination can be made online at www.gevme.com/chineseteachersawards2019. Alternatively, downloaded forms can be from http://bit.ly/DCLTA2019.


The closing date for submission is 19 April 2019.